My music releases

Solo piano works
Music video trilogy to honor the beauty of nature in Nordjylland (Denmark)

Project "Footprints" is a record series that will consist of multiple releases called "Paths"

Original record of Kenneth Dahl Knudsen

The JAR Trio
Originally produced music video for a jazz competition acknowledged among 3 winners in the Z! Musikvideofestival - by Filmkraft competition (2020)

Agne Pasaraviciene Quartet
Newest single release "Get Well Soon"